we're always on the run against time. adding value to our service

Contact Us
   

Cairo Branch:

Address: 70, Saker Korurais Buildings – Sheraton Heliopolis,
1th floor , flat no. 3 Cairo - Egypt
Tel: +202 22680614 , +202 22682794, +202 22675971,
       +202 22679891 & +202 22679892
Fax: +202 22673936
Free Number: 08005550000
E-mail: cairo.branch@eittrans.org
Top urgent: top.urgent@eittrans.org
Management: management@eittrans.org
Sales: sales@eittrans.org

Operation in Cairo
Mobile No.: 002 0111 410 8232

Import

Mdm Sabreen Taha
Email: sabreen.taha@eittrans.org
Mobile No.: 002 0111 410 8232

Export
Mdm Omnia Hafez
E-mail: omnia.hafez@eittrans.org
Mobile No.: 002 01221900672

Custom Clearance Customer Servises
E-mail: Doha.mohamed@eittrans.org
Mobile No.: 002 0111 310 8232

Information Technology Department
IT Engineer: Eng. Hany Ali
E-mail: hany.ali@eittrans.org

Administrative Affairs Department
Purchasing
Mr. Mazen Ahmed Wael
E-mail: mazen.wael@eittrans.org
Mobile No.:002 0128 788 4005

Accounting Department
Accountant: Mr. Magdy Fathy
E-mail: magdy.fathy@eittrans.org

Mobile No.:002 0111 559 3446


Alexandria Branch:

Address: 9, Bahgat Pasha str. – Azarita , 4th floor , flat no. 29
                 Alexandria - Egypt
Tel: +203 4832180
Fax: +203 4834055
E-mail: alex.branch@eittrans.org

Secretary
Miss Fatma Said
E-mail: fatma.said@eittrans.org

We are member of

Alexandria Chamber of Commerce  Italian Chamber of Commerce Multimodal Freight Network FIATA eiffa Egyptian Civil Aviation Authority Egyptian Polish Businessmen Association WCA Family of Logistic Networks International Multimodal Transport Association's

Copywrite Eittrans 2014